Contact Us


For information regarding All Saints Academy, email info@allsaintsacademy.net.

To contact us regarding the Jamaica Mission Project, email jamaica@allsaintsacademy.net.

Former School Contacts

Judith Scarzafava, Administrator
judy.scarzafava@allsaintsacademy.net

Celina Manville, Curriculum Director
celina.manville@allsaintsacademy.net

Julie Sliwinski, Preschool Director
julie.sliwinski@allsaintsacademy.net

Mary Eshelman, Facilities Manager
mary.eshelman@allsaintsacademy.net

Jo-Ann Colopy, K-2 Lead Teacher
jo.colopy@allsaintsacademy.net

Mary Kay Toothman, Technology Director
mktoothman@allsaintsacademy.net

Carol Sanchez, Lead Parent-Teacher
carol.sanchez@allsaintsacademy.net

Amber Sheely, Lead Parent-Teacher
amber.sheely@allsaintsacademy.net

Shelley Nicosia, Lead Parent-Teacher
shelley.nicosia@allsaintsacademy.net